my blog!

hiya !! heres my blog space, so i can update people on the things im doing! (which i hope you'll like) :3c

-Back-

25th Dec.

ITS THE DAYY

(mods fill his stocking with coal..)

as aNOTHER commemoration of the holiday (even though i dont REALLY need to pass off every finished thing as a special occasion thing,, i just never seem to get stuff done normally.....) here's a cool piece inspired by ChewChewer on twt!! (done in ms paint for EXTRA authenticity lmao)

I believe they gave out what brushes and settings they used a lil while back??? it gave me some motivation to do something a little less stressful for once XD

nevertheless, i hope ur all doing well rn ദ്ദി ˉ͈̀꒳ˉ͈́ )✧

21st Dec.

MERRY CRIMBO !! LMAO

as a lil present from me i FINALLY finished this piece !

ik ik my motivation is abhorrent but it iz what it is i guess

i hope everyone's well tho!! (• ⩊ •)

19th Nov.

OH YEAH AND btw i know everything's being filled up with WIPs but eh I don't really care :3 Thats just how my work flows LMAO

19th Nov.

dude i fckin LOVED the fnaf movie it was awesome to finally see it on the big screen (sb was AMAZING to see i love him sm...>...)

I'll probably finish this later, feelin pretty good about it tho!! (which is great cus i cant consistently art of the LIFE of me most of the time V-v)

8th Oct.

♡⸜(˃ ᵕ ˂ )⸝ scary season! (my fave..)

22nd Sept.

hihi hi!!! :33

it's taking AGES to make sh*t, honestly it sucks :T BUT, my teachers let me do an essay on something i ACTUALLY want to do! which is sweet :DDD

now i can spend my school days writing about my favourite bands!! B) hopefulyl ill have more to show off soon, i've got a SUPER SPECIAL screenshot here of a song ive been doing for a friend.

i hope the game he's miaking goes well, id LOVE to see my tunes being listened to!! theyll all be like "ohhhhh liv, how do you do stuff like this it's so freakin awesome teach me your wayzz !!!!" and i'll just be BASKING in that famousness..... XD see you all ssoon!

8th Sept.

MAN school is a snoozefest.. i rly dont like when it starts again cus i end up having SO MUCH LESS TIME for making things and chilling, :[

Hopefully this years better tho, im pretty sure i can blow the socks off of everyone there with my talents and stuff LOL ;3c

21th Aug.

Hey guys!!! :) i hope you like tf2 cus im making something pretty neat in source, take a look! (it'll ALSO be an animation so look forward to THAT!! X3)

16th Aug.

MY FIRST POST!!!! rly excited to get this runnin' XD i made a music video montage for half life 2 the other day, ill link it for you guys to see :]